Back to top

Marlborough Primary School

Calendar

 

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 End of Year Production of The Jungle Book Evening show 7.00pm in the school hall
    Add Year 6 End of Year Production of The Jungle Book Evening show 7.00pm in the school hall to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    End of Term - School Closes at 2:30pm
    Add End of Term - School Closes at 2:30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    School Closed - Staff Training
    Add School Closed - Staff Training to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    School closed (Staff training)
    Add School closed (Staff training) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Start of Term
    Add Start of Term to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Nov 24
    School closed (Staff training)
    Add School closed (Staff training) to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    End of Term (school closes at 2.30pm)
    Add End of Term (school closes at 2.30pm) to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Holidays
    Add Christmas Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Start of Term
    Add Start of Term to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    End of term (school closes at 2.30pm)
    Add End of term (school closes at 2.30pm) to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter holiday
    Add Easter holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Start of Term
    Add Start of Term to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    School closed - May Day Bank Holiday
    Add School closed - May Day Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    School Closed (Staff Training)
    Add School Closed (Staff Training) to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    End of Term (school closes at 2.30pm)
    Add End of Term (school closes at 2.30pm) to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Jul 25

    to

    Tue 22 Jul 25

    School Closed (Staff Training)
    Add School Closed (Staff Training) to your calendar

View all categories

  • Calendar
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.marlboroughprimary.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone